The Western Hunter - Season 8


Join Nate Simmons and Chris Denham as they embark on hunts in Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Arizona, and Wyoming. Season 8 is packed with deer and elk hunts that show the highs and lows of hunting across the west.

Episode List:
Perfect Storm Part I
Perfect Storm Part II
Coues Camp Part I
Coues Camp Part II
High and Dry
Few and Far Between
The Elk Woods Part I
The Elk Woods Part II
100th Episode
Blue Collar Bull
Needle in a Haystack