The Western Hunter - Season 4


The Western Hunter Season Four is packed with award-winning episodes with Nate Simmons, Chris Denham, Ryan Hatfield and others, with exciting big game hunts taking place in Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Arizona, Nevada and New Mexico.

Episode List:
Memories and Meat
Too Soon
Sight Unseen
Far and Wide
The Bone Yard
Calling for Snow
No Secret Peak
Father and Sun
Darkest Night
Back in Bear Country
Powder in Black and White
An Idaho Gem
Chip Shot


Copyright © 2024 Western Hunter & Western Hunter Magazine | As an Amazon Associate, Western Hunters earns from qualifying purchases.